top of page

I am Tired.

I am tired.

I am tired of people being unwilling to change.

I am tired of seeing documentary after documentary about rape and sex slavery and bullying and assault.

I am tired of being fed up.

I am tired of standing up for my rights as a woman and being called a “feminazi.”

I am tired of being the “sassy Latina” because I am a brown girl who speaks up.

I am tired of men being told to “grow a pair” when they show vulnerability.

I am tired of people being afraid to report.

I am tired of the flawed justice system that makes people afraid to report.

I am tired of being fed up.

But I am not tired of fighting.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find us on
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
bottom of page